Search Directory: 

Click on a name to view their complete contact information. Print Printable Directory 

ALL Members
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
 Name
Location/Depts.
Titles
Contact Info
Aiello, Sara Kane Area Middle School
Art
Teacher - K-8 Grade 814-837-6030 x3738
saiello@kasd.net
-
Alexander, Julie Kane Area Middle School
Math
Teacher - 7th Grade 814-837-6030 x3739
jalexander@kasd.net
-
Anderson, Linda Kane Area Middle School
Business Office

landerson1@kasd.net
-
Anderson, Sally Kane Area Elementary School
Custodian

sanderson@kasd.net
-
Anderson, Vicky Kane Area Elementary School
Elementary Teacher

vanderson@kasd.net
-
Austin, Betsy Kane Area Middle School
District Office

baustin@kasd.net
-
Avenali, Eve Kane Area Middle School
Paraprofessional

eavenali@kasd.net
-
Ayrassian, Deborah Kane Area Elementary School
Paraprofessional

dayrassian@kasd.net
-

KASD Statement

Kane Area School District is an equal opportunity education institution and will not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex and handicap in its activities, programs or employment practices as required by Title VI, Title IX and Section 504.

For information regarding civil rights or grievance procedures, contact Mrs. Linda Lorenzo Title IX Coordinator, Section 504 Coordinator, at Kane Area School District, West Hemlock Avenue, Kane, PA 16735-1696 (814-837-9570).

For more information regarding services, activities and facilities that are accessible to and usable by handicapped persons, contact Mr. Jeff Kepler, Superintendent at 814-837-9570.

Mission, Vision & District Values

District Mission Statement

The mission of the Kane Area School District is to provide a collaborative learning environment that empowers and engages our students.

District Vision Statement

The Kane Area School District will educate and inspire our students to maximize their individual potential.

District Shared Values  

We believe all students deserve a quality education. 
We believe all students have the ability to learn.
We believe in lifelong learning.
We believe in effective communication and problem solving.
We believe schools must promote healthy lifestyle choices and a safe environment.
We believe education must prepare students to demonstrate 21st century skills in an ever changing global and technological society.  
We believe education must develop the whole person.
We believe learning communities encompass the entire family, community, and school.
We believe the KASD Board of Directors, administration, faculty and staff should be positive role models.
We believe education must engage, empower and inspire students to become good citizens with a strong work ethic.
We believe everyone should put forth their best effort and everyone should be held accountable.
We believe education should foster the development of self-respect and respect for others.

KASD TV and Weather
KASD TV
 
Click HERE for KASD Live Weather from the KASD Earth Networks Weather Station or click below
KASD Earth Networks